Menu

My Burncoose

Search

0

Basket

< Back

Christmas / New Year Opening Times

Christmas / New Year Opening Times
This news article is from our news archive, details may be out of date - thank you.

UK - Last Orders for guaranteed Christmas delivery : Wednesday 19th December, please ensure you order at the latest on Wednesday so we can pack your order on Thursday for arrival on Friday 21st December.

Export deliveries : Last order date Monday 17th December.   Normal export service starts again on Monday 7th January.

 

Office Opening Hours:

Sunday 23rd December - closing at 3pm

Monday 24th December - closing at 3pm

Tuesday 25th December - closed

Wednesday 26th December - closed

Thursday 27th - Monday 31st - normal office hours

Tuesday 1st January - closed

Wednesday 2nd January - normal office hours

 

Our despatch staff return on the 2nd January to start processing all the orders received from 20th December.

 

 

Wishing all of our customers old and new a wonderful end to 2018, and the very best of wishes for 2019.

 

 


Visit the Caerhays Castle website
Order the 2019 Burncoose Catalogue
Payment methods accepted
watch us on you tube
Visit Burncoose House - Holiday Accommodation
Burncoose Nurseries: Gwennap, Redruth, Cornwall TR16 6BJ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1209 860316 Fax: +44 (0) 1209 860011 Email: info@burncoose.co.uk
© Burncoose Nurseries 1997 - 2019      Website by Forgecom
All plant pictures are copyright © Burncoose Nurseries unless otherwise stated.
No rights are given to download any of our pictures and use them (for personal or professional use) without our consent.